Vous êtes ici : HomeProgramme


9:00-9:30 Introduction

9:30-11:00 Session 1 - Administration routes

Chairmen : Roland Béliard, LFB and Laurent Plantier, CHRU of Tours

Intravenous administration/ protein stability (download presentation)
Alain Astier, Hôpital Henri Mondor

Administration by aerosol (download presentation)
Nathalie Heuzé- Vourc’h, CEPR Inserm 

Development of co-formulations containing monoclonal antibodies and recombinant hyaluronidase (rHuPH20)
Claudia Mueller, Roche

11:00-11:30 Coffee break

11:30-12:30 Session 2 - Administration devices

Chairmen : Nathalie Heuzé-Vourc’h, CEPR Inserm and Jan Jezek, Arecor Ltd.

Devices for subcutaneous injection
Didier Pertuy, 

Nebulisation devices 
Laurent Vecellio, 

12:30-14:30 Lunch and round table discussions

Networking and discussions between academics and industrials about several topics:

  • Constraints and devices for intravenous administration
  • Constraints for aerosol and devices for nebulisation
  • Formulation for intravenous, high concentration and nebulisation
  • In vitro methods to model biopharmaceutical administration
  • Overview of alternative routes
  • Innovative approaches to formulation of therapeutic antibodies
  • Sanofi and LFB experience feedback

14:30-16:30 Session 3 - Specific formulations for monoclonal antibodies

Chairmen : Sylvain Huille, Sanofi and Audrey Munos, Groupe IMT

Innovative approaches to formulation of therapeutic antibodies
Jan Jezek, Arecor Ltd.

Aerosol formulations (download presentation)
Renaud Respaud, 
University François-Rabelais and CHRU of Tours

Highly concentrated formulations (download presentation)
Sophie Carayon,

Perspectives for oral administration
Randy Mrsny, 
University of Bath

16:30-17:00 Conclusion

Gold sponsors

 Silver sponsor

 Organised by

In partnership with